Welcome to the official website of Hubei Biopesticide Engineering Research Centre.

Chief scientist

Current page:Home?>?Talent team?>?Chief scientist

Yang Ziwen, male and Han nationality, was born in May 1962 in Qingyang County of Anhui province. In 1984, Yang Ziwen graduated from the Department of Microbiology of central China Agricultural College and was assigned to the Hubei Academy of agriculture in the same year. In 1997, he received a doctorate in forest protection from Northeast Forestry University (cooperation between China and the United States). From 1997 to 1999, he went to postdoctoral research in Seoul National University of Korea. In 2000, it was selected for the first and second levels of the national "100 million talents project"; in 2001, he won the title of the first Hubei province's Ten Outstanding Youth titles, the "54" Medal of the Hubei province and the first ten best post doctoral titles in Hubei, and was awarded the Title of the national excellent agricultural science and technology workers in 2003; and he won the Zhongshan University in 2006. He was awarded the excellent biocontrol worker award of the science fund, and was awarded the Hubei model worker in 2012. Now it is a researcher of the Hubei Academy of Agricultural Sciences (two), the deputy director of the Academy Committee, the chief scientist, the tutor of the doctoral student of Wuhan University, the special subsidy expert of the State Council, and the national "863" program "agricultural medicine" (12th Five-Year). He is currently the director of the National Bio pesticide engineering technology research center and vice director of China's strategic alliance of biological pesticide and biological control technology innovation. He served as the ten, eleven and twelve member of the Standing Committee of the Hubei Provincial People's Congress. He is currently a member of the Standing Committee of the Hubei provincial CPPCC.


Yang Ziwen presided over the national science and technology support program project and project, the National 863 science and technology project, the public welfare industry (Agriculture) research project, the national high-tech import project, the achievement transformation project, the Hubei province major project and so on 34 items, presided 11 international cooperation projects. The research achievements have successively obtained the national "85" key scientific and technological achievements, the national scientific and technological progress two awards 1, the Hubei province science and technology progress first prize 4, the Hubei province science and technology progress two prize 2, 6 products have obtained the national key new product title successively, 6 products such as the live soil source, the seedling Zhuang Zhuang, Ye Lvkang, Hua Guofeng We obtained the organic certification of Germany in the European Union, the United States, Japan and other countries. 129 articles with high theoretical level were published in international and domestic academic journals and academic conferences, of which 49 were included in SCI. 33 national invention patents have been applied, 14 national invention patents have been obtained, and 12 pesticide registration certificates have been obtained.

?

Researcher Yang Ziwen is committed to building a large platform for integrated microbiological services to integrate with multinational companies. The platform has been built or being built, including 13169 square meters of pilot discovery and new drug creation platform, 18000 flat rice pilot and industrialization platform, intelligent greenhouse evaluation platform, and 200 mu microbiological cycle agricultural experiment. Fan base. We will focus on the discovery and development of new drugs, the whole biological solutions for healthy breeding, microbial cycling agriculture and ecological regionalization. New drugs have been developed with the world's largest pesticide company Syngenta, Zoetis, the world's largest veterinary drug company, and the pharmaceutical company novaro Pfizer, which have accumulated 160 thousand microbial resources. Aiming at the high value utilization of organic waste resources, developing the way of fodder and fertilizer application at the core of microbial group technology, the whole process of biological solution for crop health planting and animal health cultivation is created, and the problems of food security, food safety and environmental safety are solved from the source, and the fundamental transformation of the agricultural development mode in China is promoted.

Contact us

Hubei Biopesticide Engineering Research Centre

Address:No.8,Nanhu Ave.,Hongshan District,Wuhan 430064,China
Url:http://www.novonest.com.cn/
Tel:+86-27-59101919
Email:admin@nberc.com

About us
Mobile phone edition WeChat public platform
Mobile phone edition WeChat public platform

Copyright(C)2018,Hubei Biopesticide Engineering Research Centre All Rights Reserved.?Supported by?ChemNet?ChinaChemNet?Toocle?Copyright Notice

首席科学家

当前页面:首页?>?人才队伍?>?首席科学家

  杨自文,男,汉族,1962年5月生,安徽省青阳县人。杨自文1984年毕业于华中农学院微生物专业,同年分配至湖北省农科院工作至今,期间于1997年获得东北林业大学森林保护学专业博士学位(中美合作培养)。1997年至1999年赴韩国国立汉城大学从事博士后研究。2000年入选国家“百千万人才工程”第一、第二层次人选;2001年获首届湖北省十大杰出青年称号、湖北省“五四”青年奖章及首届湖北首十优博士后等荣誉称号;2003年获全国优秀农业科技工作者称号;2006年获中山大学蒲蛰龙学者科学基金优秀生物防治工作者奖等;2012年荣获湖北省劳动模范。现为湖北省农科院研究员(二级),院学术委员会副主任委员、首席科学家,武汉大学博士生导师,国务院特殊津贴专家,国家“863”计划“农业药物”领域专家(十二五)。现任国家生物农药工程技术研究中心主任、中国生物农药与生物防治产业技术创新战略联盟副理事长。曾任十届、十一届、十二届湖北省人大常委会委员,现任湖北省政协常委委员。
?


  杨自文先后主持国家科技支撑计划项目和课题、国家863科技计划课题、公益性行业(农业)科研专项课题、国家高科技引进项目、成果转化项目、湖北省重大项目等34项,主持国际合作项目11项。研究成果先后获得国家“八五”科技攻关重大科技成果,国家科技进步二等奖1项,湖北省科技进步一等奖4项,湖北省科技进步二等奖2项,6个产品先后获得了国家级重点新产品称号,6个产品如活土源、种苗壮、叶绿康、花果丰等获得德国色瑞斯在欧盟、美国、日本等国有机认证。在国际国内学术期刊、学术会议上发表具较高理论水平的文章129篇,其中SCI收录49篇。申请国家发明专利33项,获得国家发明专利14项,获得农药登记证12个。

?

  杨自文研究员致力于打造同跨国公司接轨的微生物技术综合性服务大平台,先后建成或正在建设的平台包括13169平米的先导发现与新药创制平台、18000平米的中试与产业化平台、智能温室评价平台以及200亩微生物循环农业试验示范基地。专注于先导发现与新药创制、健康种养殖全程生物解决方案、微生物循环农业与生态区划。先后同全球最大农药公司先正达(Syngenta)、全球最大的兽药公司硕腾(Zoetis)以及医药公司诺华辉瑞等合作开发新药,并积累了16万株微生物资源。瞄准有机废弃物资源高值化利用,开展微生物组技术为核心的饲料化和药肥化利用途径,打造作物健康种植和动物健康养殖全程生物解决方案,从源头解决粮食安全、食品安全和环境安全问题,助推我国农业发展方式的根本转变。

联系方式

地址:武汉市洪山区南湖大道8号
网址:http://www.novonest.com.cn/
电话:027-59101919
Email:admin@nberc.com

关注我们
手机版 微信公众平台
手机版 微信公众平台

bet 365-体育投注官网下载_博彩365体育投注扑克牌_365体育投注滚球注册 版权所有(C)2018?网络支持?中国化工网?全球化工网?生意宝?着作权声明